Ben S. Jacob : Music for BASILICA (2005-2006), Mvt. I.
Ben S. Jacob : No. 1 for solo piano "Handhammer," Introduction (2002)
Ben S. Jacob : Diaphony no. 1 for 8 violins (2004)
Ben S. Jacob : Four improvisations for solo violin "Summoning" (Simultaneous version) (2005)
Ben S. Jacob : Improvisation for Matthew Reis on the occasion of his birthday, 2005 "Invocation"

BENJAMINJAMINJAMINMAN Violin Duo : Gs up (October 2003)

Eve's Revenge : Silent Cries (2003)

Ben S. Jacob / Christian Fillippo : A Dream within a Dream (2003). Text by Edgar Allan Poe.

For more audio clips, check out my page on MySpace at